MIA

  
See video at YogaNag.com

Where have I been? 

Working. I have more jobs than I can juggle very elegantly at the moment and some writing deadlines that are cracking the whip. So, I have been taking a nagging break. Didn’t want it to feel like more slogging work. And, honestly, not practicing a ton. Resting. Then, yuck, stomach bugging. Resting some more. 

But I must be feeling better today, because I found myself playing with the wheel in the middle of the now regular whirlwind of this growing (and periodically encouraging!!!) household. 

I still have piles of writing work and words to say about working and practicing AND nagging. And life. But for another day. For today, practice if you can. In the midst of it all. 

Maha love, yogis. 

Yoga Nag

http://www.YogaNag.com

One thought on “MIA

  1. Judith says:

    So strong, so steady and so methodical –

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

