Twiddle Tuesday

Cool app play today.  It is so easy to twiddle your time away with these electronics and all of their accoutrements.  For me, it is a daily practice not to. I have established and continue to modify my own rules around my devices, when and where and how long I get to use them. Otherwise, I might just be sitting here all day looking at the world through the lens of my electronics. In fact, I realized today, as I twiddled with this silly but fun new app I downloaded at Starbucks, that I could tighten up my reigns a little bit again. More real time in the real world with real people.

Do something away from your machines.

Do yoga. Today. Everyday.

Peace and practice,
Yoga Nag
http://www.YogaNag.com

#yoga #socialmediaoverload #stepawayfromyourmachines

Leave a Reply

