NagADay

20141219-161947-58787093.jpg
FIVE classes this week. That I have taken! That’s what I am doing to take care of myself, be present, and stay grounded during this full, frenetic, and uplifting holiday season. Good for me. Good for everyone near me. Thanks @likadc @yoginaomi @francescacervano @laurenrichardson

What are you doing? How are you staying connected and loving on yourself this week? I am pretty sure your grounded presence and thoughtful attention is a better present for everyone in your life than anything you could possibly procure. Give yourself the gift that keeps on giving.

Do yoga. Today. Every day.

Peace and practice,
Yoga Nag
http://www.YogaNag.com
#yoga #presence #holidaylove ##yogaeverydamnday
#practiceeverydamnday

Leave a Reply

