NagADay

20141020-235132-85892285.jpg
When I meditate with my family in the house, I often feel like a sneaky little mouse, burrowing away to my own little nest. It makes it better for me in some ways. This stealth, cozy approach. And sometimes it feels as dreamy as this scene seems. Sometimes it’s clumsy and uncomfortable even within this seemingly delicious landscape. But still, I am always better no matter how it goes down.

So I grab the blankets, the bolster, the seat. I light the candles. I revel in the softness and quiet. The privacy. The sneaky little space I am carving out for myself. Physically. Mentally. Emotionally.

Do yoga. Today. Every day.

Peace and practice,
Yoga Nag
http://www.YogaNag.com

#yoga #meditate #yogaeverydamnday
#practiceeverydamnday
#practice

Leave a Reply

