NagADay

Laughing boat pose....

Photo from a super fun photo shoot with the amazing Kristen Emma Photography arranged by the beautiful Arlet Koseian at Extend Yoga, with some of my very favorite people, was such silly fun, as you can see from my giant guffaw in the picture.  I have never loved having camera aimed at me, especially with people looking on, but this experience was all new. We had a great time, encouraging, adjusting, and hooting for each other.  This yoga kula is a such a sweet home for me.  Thank you for all of your love and support, good yogi friends. You rock.

Do yoga. Today.  Every day. With friends.

From my mat to yours,

Yoga Nag

wwww.YogaNag.com

#practice #yogaeverydamnday #yoganag

Leave a Reply

