NagADay

20140405-184615.jpg

GROW your #practice by focusing on something that you love. Headstand in any variation! I love to be upside down on my head, even when my belly shows. #freshstartyoga work for the day is a delight. Thanks @amyippoliti! It’s true, when focusing on something I love, I work much harder.

What do you love in your practice?

Do yoga. Today. Every day.

From my mat to yours,
Yoga Nag

@amyippoliti @gypsetgoddess @kathrynbudig
@tjhark @laurasykora @jason_crandell #aimtrue #aimtruecrew #yogabliss
#nagaday #yoganag
#doyogatoday #yoga #yogaeverydamnday #yogaistheartofliving #practicedaily #headstand
http://www.yoganag.com

Leave a Reply

