NagADay

NagADay

20140401-191553.jpg

Trying something new. Something fresh. In honor of this new month and season. Renew and refresh with the #freshstartyoga challenge. For me, this looks like leaving my house for yoga more often. Stepping out of this door (where sweet Charlie is sleeping snuggled up to yes, my sweaty hot yoga towel) and hitting my mat out in the world. Today, like yesterday, I am feeling grateful for outside motivation @corepoweryoga. Just doing what the teacher says is divine some days. I have been trying out their hot power fusion class. Interesting sequence. Incredibly hot room. Cleansing practice. Mixing it up.

Do yoga. Today. Every day.

From my mat to yours,
Yoga Nag

@amyippoliti @gypsetgoddess @kathrynbudig @tjhark @laurasykora @jason_crandell #aimtrue #aimtruecrew #yogabliss
#nagaday #yoganag
#doyogatoday #yoga #yogaeverydamnday #yogaistheartofliving #practicedaily #kickyourasana #yogapup
http://www.yoganag.com

One thought on “NagADay

  1. Margaret Cervarich says:

    I’m sure Charlie finds the aroma of the towel absolutely yummy.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

