Nag-A-Day

Seeking truce. Of sorts. Working on a pose I dislike. With a little support from my good friend, this great wall, with pretty painting by my beautiful sister, @ccwhittemore. Revolved triangle is a pose I avoid. Among others. But today, life feels good and full of sweetness. Riding those vibes to wrestle with this twisty little demon.

Do yoga. Today.

From my mat to yours,
Yoga Nag

#nagaday #yoganag
#doyogatoday #yogaeverydamnday
#yogaeveryday
#practicedaily
http://www.yoganag.com

20140118-155252.jpg

Leave a Reply

